Graduation

P1030944 (2) Bar III dress via Macy’s, Zara heels, Marc by Marc Jacobs purse

This weekend I graduated from college! It was such a beautiful day: attending the ceremony, seeing The Great Gatsby, and going to dinner with my family was wonderful. When I was looking for my graduation dress, I headed to Macy’s (they have a variety of great brands from BCBG to Marc Jacobs to Rachel Roy). I tried on about five dresses before I found this dress. This was the one! It had such a gorgeous dark color with lovely flowers that were sprinkled all over that I knew it was the perfect choice for this event.

P1030935P1030933P1030943 (2)

4 thoughts on “Graduation

Leave a Reply

