Sweet and Small Bags

Crossbody bags

I am am big fan of little crossbody bags (as seen here and here). It seems to help me not carry too much junk in my purse that I don’t need. I recently read an article that talked about how the smaller bags are an “it” item this season. While I am in love with my Marc by Marc Jacobs bag, I certainly wouldn’t mind adding a few of these to my collection.

Day
1. Proenza Schouler PS1 Pouch ~ $1,725
2. Nine West Design Studio Zig Zag Crossbody ~ $30
3. Michael Kors Fulton Quilt Small Crossbody ~ $158
4. Tory Burch Stacked T Small Crossbody ~ $225

Night
1. Dorothy Perkins Crochet Crossbody ~ $28
2. Lauren Ralph Lauren Crossbody Newbury Colorblock ~ $198
3. Moschino Crossbody ~ $1,290
4. Juicy Couture Frankie Leather Crossbody ~ $128

Leave a Reply

