Sweet Stuff

2012-12-10 254 One item I had been most anxious about receiving from Black Friday was my Marc by Marc Jacobs watch. I have been looking to buy a watch for a few months now and I’ve had my eye on a few different Michael Kors but since I have such a small wrist, all of those watches look way too big on me. When I saw the Marc by Marc Jacobs watches, they had such style and fit my wrist perfectly! I also love the dark blue background which is so atypical from any kind of watch I have ever owned. Also, while cleaning my room the other day, I came across this vintage pin my mom gave me a while ago. It is perfect for Christmastime with its red, green, and gold combination that would go very nicely on a large, cozy sweater.
2012-12-10 256

2012-12-10 270

Leave a Reply

