Sweet Stuff

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving! Mine was fantastic! My mouth is still watering over the turkey, cranberries, stuffing, and, of course, the pumpkin pie. Then on Friday, it was shopping day! I found so many great deals from clothes to electronics. Oh, and I finally got a DSLR camera! I am so excited to take amazing pictures – coming soon! I feel like I am the only one who goes out on Black Friday. Everyone I have ever asked from my friends to my coworkers, all seem to have the same answer – they look surprised when I say that I do go out shopping on Black Friday and then they say they are staying home and would not dare go out during that morning. I feel like it’s a tradition in my family; my mom and I always go out shopping together. Did you go out on Black Friday?

Some amazing stuff I found at H&M

20121126-161522.jpg
20121126-161536.jpg
20121126-161551.jpg

One thought on “Sweet Stuff

  1. That’s so exciting that you picked up a DSLR! I’ve been trying to figure mine out (I’ve had it for about 2 years now and am still working it out). And boy, did you pick up some pretty things! I’ve never gone physically shopping on Black Friday (or the days leading up to and after) but I am guilty of online shopping…

Leave a Reply

