Winter Wear

I can’t believe there less than a week until Thanksgiving! Where has the time gone? This weekend we are getting everything we will need for Thanksgiving dinner but to start off the weekend, I am spending the afternoon at the spa with my coworkers – Super excited! I am also finalizing what I will be looking for when Black Friday comes around in one week; it will be madness! One thing on my list is a mustard coat, like the one in my outfit picture. I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

1. Diane Von Furstenberg Coat
2. Steven Boots
3. Current/Elliott Shirt
4. Paige Denim Jeans
5. YSL Sunglasses
6. 3.1 Phillip Lim Bag

Leave a Reply

