Purse Pursuing

After I have received my first paycheck, I want to spend my first purchase on a purse. Not just any purse though. I want a designer purse, with a classic style that I will be able to use for a long time. However, I can be pretty picky over the style. These are choices that I have narrowed down and are exactly what I am looking for.

Mulberry Alexa

Rebecca Minkoff Cupid

Marc by Marc Jacobs Too Hot To Handle Satchel

Kate Spade Cobble Hill Minka

Coach Willis Bag

3 thoughts on “Purse Pursuing

  1. My vote is for the Marc Jacobs if you are leaning toward brown and the kate spade if you are preferring black! However, they are all gorgeous, classic bags. Thanks for the eye candy!

Leave a Reply

