Movie Monday ~ Midnight in Paris

Midnight in Paris was most certainly one of my favorite movies of 2011. It had my love of Paris, the 1920s, and Owen Wilson all in one. But what I really liked was Rachel McAdams wardrobe in the film. It was very classy and great for a trip to Paris where it looked comfortable yet stylish. And I cannot contain my excitement talking about Paris and the fact that I will going there in almost less than two weeks!!




1. Warehouse Tiered Ruffle Dress ~ $116
2. J. Crew Knit tunic dress ~ $70
3. 7 For All Mankind Roxanne Classic Skinny ~ $96
4. Topshop Leather Skinny Belt ~ $32
5. LC Lauren Conrad Platform Dress Sandals ~ $50
6. Kate Spade New York ‘andee – cobble hill’ tote ~ $428
7. Orla Kiely Viscose Blend T Shirt Dress ~ $425

One thought on “Movie Monday ~ Midnight in Paris

  1. I loved this movie – I couldn’t figure out though how Rachel McAdams would have made it at Versailles all day in those fab platform sandals! Yikes!

Leave a Reply

